Home | deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | Contact | KIT | Uni-HD
Contact

Dr. Regine Kleber and

María García

infoRdq7∂heika-research de


Heidelberg University
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz
Institute of Organic Chemistry

Contact


KIT
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uli Lemmer
Light Technology Institute

Contact

Further development of the research bridge Organic Electronics towards Functional Materials

The Research Bridge "Organic Electronics" has been reorganized and expanded with respect to the research topics involved. This is also reflected in the new term "Functional Materials" for the Research Bridge.

Functional Materials (FM)

Organic Foil
Organic Foil

Fundamental here are the optimal synergies between KIT and the University of Heidelberg in the area of production (synthesis) and structure determination of new materials, as well as the long-term cooperation in top clusters, such as "Forum Organic Electronics" as well as in the "Innovation Lab" with its associated cleanroom laboratory, as well as high-resolution electron microscopy at both locations.

 

Together with the Centre for Advanced Materials – CAM at Heidelberg University, which also focuses on the basic research of new organic materials and the MZE of KIT, the mapping of the entire value chain in the region will be further promoted.

 

 


Funded HEiKA projects in the Research Bridge OE

Home | english  | Impressum | Datenschutz | Sitemap | Kontakt | KIT | UNI HD
Kontakt

HEiKA Geschäftsstelle

Dr. Regine Kleber and

María García

infoHla6∂heika-research de


Universität Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz
Organisch-Chemisches Institut

Kontakt


KIT
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uli Lemmer
Lichttechnisches Institut

Kontakt

Weiterentwicklung der Forschunsbrücke Organic Electronics hin zu Functional Materials

Die Forschung Brücke "Organic Electronics" wurde neu organisiert und bezüglich der einbezogenen Forschungsthemen erweitert. Dies spiegelt sich auch in der neuen Bezeichnung "Functional Materials" für die Forschungsbrücke wieder.

Functional Materials (FM)

Organic Foil
Organische Folie

Als grundlegend sind hier die optimalen Synergien von KIT und Universität Heidelberg im Bereich der Herstellung (Synthese) und Strukturaufklärung neuer Materialien sowie die langjährige Zusammenarbeit in Spitzenclustern, wie z. B. das „Forum Organic Electronics“ sowie im „InnovationLab“ mit angeschlossenem Reinraumlabor, sowie der hochauflösenden Elektronenmikroskopie an beiden Standorten zu nennen.

 

Gemeinsam mit dem Centre for Advanced Materials – CAM, der Universität Heidelberg welches ebenfalls einen Schwerpunkt auf die grundlegende Erforschung von neuen organischen Materialen legt und dem MZE des KIT, soll die Abbildung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette in der Region weiter vorangetrieben werden.

 

 


Geförderte HEiKA Projekte in der Forschungsbrücke OE (seit 2018 FM)